Fler bilder med Braison

  Date: 2011-03-31 Time: 10:55:14



Mamma kom hem med en tidning från Tyskland!

  Date: 2011-03-31 Time: 10:50:24

Dålig kvalité men jag fick hem den och den har 4 st XXL posters och 4 andra små :) blev sjukt glad när jag fick den igår.

Miley i LA igår med Braison

  Date: 2011-03-31 Time: 01:35:06



Igår/iförrgår eftersom det är efter 00, så var Miley på ColdStone Creamery för att köpa lite glass, hon hade sällskap av hennes lillebror Braison som snart fyller 17.

En bild från So Undercover

  Date: 2011-03-31 Time: 01:24:21

Bilden är från en scen i So Undercover när hon och Josh Bowman kysser varandra,han som är så jäkla snygg!!

Miley intervju - Matty & Maude show

  Date: 2011-03-31 Time: 01:20:03


Video - Om Mileys familj tillbaka

  Date: 2011-03-31 Time: 01:12:53



Miley på Fifi&Jules show australien

  Date: 2011-03-31 Time: 01:11:31


Miley Cyrus Austrailensk intervju

  Date: 2011-03-31 Time: 01:07:44

OMG! Hon säger att hon kanske itne e singeeel, och hon är vän med liam igen :D Miam kanske är tbx?! :D


Miley vägrar vara en läppmimare

  Date: 2011-03-31 Time: 01:05:57

Talking on the Kyle and Jackie O show this morning, Cyrus revealed that she wouldn't be coming to Australia alone.

"I don’t want to cross out the Australian boys but I may or may not be single...I’m definitely not coming to Australia single."

During the interview she also revealed her aversion to social media - a rarity among Twitter-hungry celebs.

"I do not Tweet, I do not social network, I try to stay out of it... for me, I complain enough about people knowing too much about my private life, so to go out there and exploit myself would be silly and hypocritical of what I stand for."

The controversial teen pop star promises a mime-free zone full of surprises not seen on YouTube when she tours Australia for the first time in June.

No circus tricks, a few costume changes and a setlist influenced by shout-outs from the crowd - for a ticket price less than $100 - will be the key ingredients of her Gypsy Heart shows.

"I don't lip-sync. I would rather someone say I sang like crap than have people see me lip-sync," she said ahead of her June 26 Acer Arena show.

Catapulted to fame off the back of Disney's Hannah Montana, Cyrus slammed the overnight success of YouTube phenomenons such as Rebecca Black.

"It should be harder to be an artist. You shouldn't just be able to put a song on YouTube and go out on tour," the daughter of country star Billy Ray Cyrus said.
Cyrus, 18, most recently made headlines for smoking a herbal substance in a bong.

"I mess up. There you go," Cyrus said.
"But if you live your life trying to be perfect, you don't really live your life ever."

She said she loved her experience of Australia last year when she visited Phillip Island with then-boyfriend Liam Hemsworth.

"I was only there for a week and I loved it so I'm looking forward to exploring and meeting a lot of people. Australians are a lot like southern people. You love BBQ as much as we do."

Hoppas ni kan engelska ;)

Mileys turne i Autralien har blivit bekräftad

  Date: 2011-03-30 Time: 10:10:22

Hon kommer att uppträda i Burswood Dome Juli 12

Hon vill också säga till sina Austrailenska fans att hon är en artist och inte bara en kändis med sin nya "Gupsy Heart" turne för länder som hon aldrig har besökt.

"I want to show people who I really am more than just what they see on TV,” Cyrus said. "It’s going to be different to all my other tours. It’s all about the music, there’ll be acoustic things, songs I’ve never done on tour before. I want to make it special, I’ve never toured Australia before. It’s going to be really personal. I want to take requests from the fans. My last tour was all about how many costume changes we could do, this tour is not about that.”
Cyrus has weathered a storm in the past year, with her parents splitting (they have since reunited) and making headlines after being photographed smoking a legal herbal substance in a bong.

"I mess up. There you go,” Cyrus said. "But if you live your live trying to be perfect you don’t really live your life ever because you don’t really make any mistakes and at the end of your life you won’t be very smart or wise."

Cyrus also revealed she is still friends with her Australian ex-boyfriend Liam Hemsworth, who she met on the set of film The Last Song.

"There’s no bad blood," she said. "Things are very good.”

Cyrus visited Australia last year staying at Hemsworth’s home in Victorian coastal town Phillip Island, where she was introduced to some local cuisine.

"Liam’s delicacy is those macaroni pie things. When I came home my mum was like 'Oh it’s like you’ve been to Nashville again’. It was almost like Southern food. Liam told me Phillip Island would remind me of home but by the sea and I’d die when I see it. There’s nowhere as cool as my house or where I’m from in Nashville but it’s so cute where he’s from, such a small town. So many great places, it’s very cute and quaint and quiet, very much like where I’m from, it was very nice to visit.”

Miley på Coffe Been och Tea Leaf

  Date: 2011-03-28 Time: 22:48:16



Miley var i Toluca Lake, California igår på eftermiddagen med sin mamma Tish, pappa Billy Ray och lillasystern Noah på Coffe Been och Tea Leaf. Jag är så glad för Mileys och deras skull att dom är som en familj igen, verkligen, blir så glad! :)

Fastnat för låten

  Date: 2011-03-28 Time: 21:49:48

"Cant dig myself out of this highest ditch, this madness"
- Miley Cyrus,2008.

DisneyDolls kommer komma ut snart!

  Date: 2011-03-28 Time: 15:08:15


Billy Ray blir frågad om "Mileys Stalker"

  Date: 2011-03-27 Time: 22:21:43

Miley's pappa blev frågad om det där som hände med Mileys 26åriga stalker som försökte bryta sig in i hennes hus. Men han sa bara "Have a good day" och stängde bildörren. Förstår att han inte vill svara på något.

Miley i Frida nummer 6 - 2011

  Date: 2011-03-27 Time: 22:10:13


Dåliga bilder för dom är tagna med min Iphone men iallafall lite bilder och ett inlägg? :)


Hela designen är gjord av SmileyRayCyrus.webblogg.se!

Sidan ses bäst i FireFox&Safari!


MILEY CYRUS
Miley Cyrus är född i Nashville, FN Tennesse och blev känd genom sin roll som "Miley Stewart" i Hannah Montana serien som har kommit till sitt slut men fortfarande sänds på Disney Channel. Ni som älskar Miley Cyrus och vill följa varje steg hon tar genom sitt liv. Följ då min blogg om du är lika galen i Miley som jag. Kram.

FAMILJ/FRAMGÅNG
Namn: Miley Ray Cyrus
Född: Franklin, TN
Syskon: Trace, Brandi, Braison, Noah & Cody
Föräldrar: Countrysångaren Billy Ray Cyrus och Tish Cyrus
Framgång: Miley har gjort klart serien Hannah Montana säsong 1,2,3 & 4, Breakout, Time of Our lives, Can´t be Tamed, The Last Song och LOL. Miley filmar filmen "So Undercover" just nu.


KOMMANDE DATUM
13 December - So Undercover börjar filmas
8 Januari - Mileys lillasyster Noah's 11åriga födelsedag
24 Februari - Mileys storebror Trace's 22åriga födelsedag!
9 Maj - Mileys lillebror Braison's 17åriga födelsedag!
2 Juli - GypsyHeart turnén slutar!
25 Augusti - Mileys pappas 50åriga födelsedag
13 Oktober - So Undercover släpps på bio!!!
23 November - Miley fyller 19!!!!!

MILEYS VIDEOS





FRÅGELÅDAN
Här kan ni skriva en fråga om Miley som jag kan svara på, eller om du helt enkelt bara vill ha en bild i bloggen, varsågoda! :)


BLOGGEN OM